Home Page

Junior School Collaboration

Sharing ideas, challenges, solutions

Directors and Steering Group

JUSCO Steering Group: 

Our steering group meet once a term to plan JUSCO's development.

Group membership: 


Chair: Chris McDonald 


Vice Chair: Claire Williams / Dave Cates


Treasurer: Steve Davies 


JUSCO Board of Directors: 

JUSCO Ltd is a company limited by guarantee. The company's board of Directors are all serving Headteachers and are:  


Cathy Styles


Claire Williams 


Dave Cates


Eleanor Losse 


Emily Stevens


Gerry Healy 


Gillian Coulton 


Steve Davies


Jody Le Bredonchel 


Shirley Gruffydd


Chris McDonald 

All of our films and presentation downloads are now available in our member's area.